Harry Kane, Tottenham Hotspur - top Premier League goal scorer 2015-16




Here is a list of Europe's reigning league champions and top goal scorers:

Buy Premier League tickets!
EPL top goal scorers: Harry Kane 25 goals; Sergio Aguero 24 goals; Jamie Vardy 24 goals; Romelu Lukaku 18 goals; Riyad Mahrez 17 goals.
Leicester City 81 points
Arsenal 71 points
Tottenham Hotspur 70 points
Manchester City 66 points
Southampton 63 points
Manchester United 63 points
West Ham United 62 points


Buy Spanish La Liga tickets!
Luis Suárez’s hat-trick at Granada for Barcelona held off Cristiano Ronaldo and Real Madrid to clinch their eighth Spanish La Liga championship in 12 seasons and 24th Primera League title in all. Suarez was the top goal scorer in the Primera Division, and was tied for first place for the highest goal scorer in Europe in 2015-16 scoring 86 goals this season.

FC Barcelona 91 points
Real Madrid 90 points
Club Atletico de Madrid 88 points
Villarreal CF 64 points
Athletic Club 62 points
RC Celta de Vigo
Sevilla 52 points


Buy German Bundesliga tickets!
Bayern Munchch's Robert Lewandowski was top goal scorer in the Bundesliga. Josep “Pep” Guardiola’s Bayern München won their record fourth successive Bundesliga title. "Great compliments to my staff, to all the fans and to my outstanding players," said Guardiola. "Every single one helped us to win this title. Also a big compliment to Borussia Dortmund, who had a fantastic season. They were a real challenger to us. I would like to share this title with Jupp Heynckes. We achieved something special – four Bundesliga titles in a row! Thanks for everything, to all the people in Germany. I am very happy about all the experiences I have had here."

Bayern Munches 88 points
Borussia Dortmund 78 points
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 60 points
VfL Borussia Monchengladbach 55 points
FC Schalke 04 52 points
FSV Mainz 05 50 points
Hertha BSC Berlin 50 points


Buy Italian Serie A tickets!
Napoli's Gonzolo Higuain was top goal scorer in the Italian League with 78 goals. Italian Serie A titans Juventus have been crowned champions of Italy for the fourth season in a row after Arturo Vidal struck the decisive goal at UC Sampdoria to seal their 31st Serie A title.
Juventus 91 points
SSC Napoli 82 points
AS Roma 80 points
FC Internazionale Milano 67 points
Fiorentina 64 points
Sassuolo Calcio 61 points
AC Milan 57 points


Buy French Ligue 1 tickets!
Paris Saint-Germain were crowned champions for a third season running retaining their title after recording an eighth successive victory. Zlatan Ibrahimovic was top goal scorer for PSG with 86 goals tied for most goals scored by any European football player in the 2015-16 campaign.
Paris Saint-Germain 96 points
Olympique Lyonnais 65 points
AS Monaco 65 points
Nice 63 points
Lille 60 points
AS Saint-Etienne 58 points
SM Caen 54 points


Buy Dutch football tickets!
Alkmaar's Vincent Janssen was top goal scorer in the Eredivisie. PSV Eindhoven leapfrogged Ajax on the final day of the Eredivisie season to clinch their 23rd Dutch trophy and retain their title to secure a UEFA Champions League group stage berth next term.
PSV Eindhoven 84 points
Ajax 82 points
Fevenoord 63 points
AZ Alkmaar 59 points
FC Utrecht 53 points
Heracles Almelo 51 points
FC Greningen 50 points