Arsenal Update : FC Arsenal Tickets

Arsenal Update : FC Arsenal Tickets

Under the leadership of veteran Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger, The Gunners won the trophy with goals from Santi Cazorla, Laurent Koscielny, and Aaron Ramsey. Hull’s two goals were scored by James Chester and Curtis Davies.

Gunners fans now face the task of naming the top Arsenal footballer for the 2013-14 season.

Candidates for the official club prize include Laurent Koscielny, Santi Cazorla, Aaron Ramsey, Per Mertesacker, Mesut Ozil, Olivier Giroud, Wojciech Szczesny and Theo Walcott

The top three footballers with the most votes will be revealed in reverse order on Wednesday, May 28.

The deadline for votes is Tuesday, May 27.

Buy all Arsenal tickets now online including Emirates Cup 2014 tickets!