FIFA 2014 World Cup Brazil : World Cup 2014 Final Tickets

FIFA 2010 World Cup Champions Spain Victory Parade And Celebrations

FIFA 2010 World Cup Champions Spain's Victory Parade And Celebrations

FIFA 2014 World Cup Brazil

Iker Casillas and Fernando Torres were among the Spanish footballers that celebrated with the World Cup 2010 trophy during the Spanish team's parade following their victory in the 2010 FIFA World Cup.

The current champions are Spain, who won the 2010 tournament in South Africa. Other previous World Cup winners are Italy, with four titles; West Germany, with three titles; Argentina and inaugural winners Uruguay, with two titles each; and England, France, and Spain, with one title each.

Plan ahead to watch the most prestigious soccer competition in the world coming up this spring in Brazil -  buy your World Cup tickets securely online to see your national team battle for the title - Spain, Netherlands, England, Italy, France, and Germany.

Check back for the very best World Cup 2014 Tickets and World Cup 2014 Final Tickets!

World Cup 2014 Groups

Group A: Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon
Group B: Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia
Group C: Colombia, Greece, Côte d’Ivoire, Japan
Group D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy
Group E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras
Group F: Argentina, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria
Group G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA
Group H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia, Korea Republic