Emirates Cup 2013 : Emirates Cup Tickets

Emirates Cup 2013

Emirates Cup 2013

The Emirates Cup is an annual two-day summer pre-season football tournament hosted by English Premier League club FC Arsenal held at the Emirates Stadium, the club's home ground. It is similar in style to the Amsterdam Tournament hosted by Ajax.

New York Red Bulls are the current holders of the cup. Arsenal won the tournament in 2007, 2009 and 2010. Hamburger SV won the trophy in 2008.

Each team plays two matches, with three points awarded for a win, one point for a draw.

If teams are tied on points, goal difference and goals scored, they are ranked by the total shots on target during the tournament.

Buy Emirates Cup Tickets

Great Emitates Cup tickets are available now securely online! Matches to be played at Emirates Stadium London, United Kingdom.

Emirates Cup Day 1 - 3 Aug 2013

Galatasaray v Porto Tickets  / Arsenal v Napoli Tickets

Emirates Cup Day 2 - 4 Aug 2013

Napoli v Porto Tickets / Arsenal v Galatasaray Tickets