FA Cup 2011 Knockout Stage Schedule - Tickets

Sir Alex Ferguson - Manchester United

Hampshire, Arsenal v Huddersfield Town at Emirates Stadium — London, Fulham v Tottenham at Craven Cottage — London, Everton v Chelsea at Goodison Park — Liverpool, Aston Villa v Blackburn Rovers at Villa Park — Birmingham, Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic at Reebok Stadium — Bolton, Birmingham City v Coventry at St. Andrew's Stadium — Birmingham, Wolverhampton v Stoke City at Molineux Stadium — Wolverhampton, West Midlands, Notts County F.C. v Manchester City at Meadow Lane Stadium — Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, and West Ham United v Nottingham Forest at Boleyn Ground — London. 

The draw for the latest round of the FA Cup has taken place.

Many big teams are still competing in the 2011 FA Cup Knockout Stage (Round Four) - despite a number of upsets when the Premier League sides entered the competition in Round Three. 

Manchester United, after knocking out rivals Liverpool, 1-0; Chelsea; Arsenal; Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur are all included in the draw for Round Four.

Manchester United face League One side Southampton; Arsenal will host Huddersfield Town; current FA Cup holders Chelsea will face Everton after their 7-0 win against Ipswich Town; Manchester City will face Notts County; and Fulham will host Tottenham Hotspur at Craven Cottage in one of four potential all Barclays Premier League encounters.  

Ties will be played the weekend of the 29th and 30th January.




Everton - Chelsea --- 29/01/2011 12:30 GMT  
Swansea City - Leyton Orient F.C. --- 29/01/2011 12:50 GMT  
Aston Villa - Blackburn Rovers --- 29/01/2011 13:00 GMT  
Torquay United F.C. - Crawley Town Football Club --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Sheffield Wednesday - Hereford United --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Bolton Wanderers - Wigan Athletic --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Watford - Brighton --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Stevenage - Reading --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Burnley - Burton Albion Football Club --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Birmingham City - Coventry --- 29/01/2011 15:00 GMT  
Southampton - Manchester United --- 29/01/2011 17:15 GMT  
Arsenal - Huddersfield Town --- 30/01/2011 12:00 GMT  
Wolverhampton - Stoke City --- 30/01/2011 13:00 GMT  
Notts County F.C. - Manchester City --- 30/01/2011 14:00 GMT  
West Ham United - Nottingham Forest --- 30/01/2011 14:00 GMT  
Fulham - Tottenham --- 30/01/2011 16:30 GMT


The FA Cup competition culminates in May with the FA Cup Final - the showpiece finale of the English football season. As of 2010, the record for the most wins is held by Manchester United, with eleven victories, followed by Arsenal with ten and Tottenham Hotspur with eight.

FA Cup tickets are available. Buy FA Cup final tickets online now.