FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round

Fourth qualifying round ties will be played on 23 and 24 October. 24 teams from non-League's top flight enter at this stage - which is the final round before Football League teams join in the first round proper.

FA Cup fourth qualifying round draw:

Mossley v Darlington
Sheffield v Tipton Town
Guiseley v Redditch United
Fleetwood Town v Buxton
Altrincham v Gateshead
Vauxhall Motors v Newcastle Town
FC United of Manchester v Barrow
Workington v Nuneaton Town
Tamworth v Grimsby Town
Kidderminster Harriers v York City
FC Halifax Town v Mansfield Town
Wrexham v Southport
Stalybridge Celtic v Eastwood Town
Droylsden v Barwell
Woking v Eastleigh
Hythe Town v Staines Town
Eastbourne Borough v Harrow Borough
Cambridge United v Lewes
Corby Town v Salisbury City
Newport County v Crawley Town
Luton Town v St Albans City
Farnborough v Dover Athletic
Kettering Town v Rushden & Diamonds
Carshalton Athletic v Chelmsford City
Hendon v Metropolitan Police
Leiston v Dartford
Basingstoke Town v AFC Wimbledon
Swindon Supermarine v Bath City
Havant & Waterlooville v Histon
Forest Green Rovers v Maidenhead United
Poole Town v Hayes & Yeading United
Ebbsfleet United v Boreham Wood

Ties to be played on 23 & 24 October

It is not too early to purchase FA Cup tickets and FA Cup final tickets online